CCRWC Cobb County Commission Districts 1 & 3

CCRWC Candidate Forum #5 of 5

CCRWC hosts their fifth of five Cobb County 2014 candidate forums for Cobb Commission Districts 1 & 3.

Candidates for district 1 include Bill Byrne, Angela Barner, Scott Tucker, Bob Weatherford, and Glenn Melson. Candidates for district 3 include Michael Opitz and Joseph Pond. This forum was hosted by the Cobb County Republican Women’s Club.

Thanks to TV23 for video production.

Speak Your Mind